My Own Celebration

Truth - Melita
I really hope everyone is having a splendid new year….mine is off to a good start.  To celebrate, I decided to take myself out.  Zeplins it was, that’s right up my alley.  A nice little quiet lounge with a stage for music, acts, or whatever.  Comfy little corners to curl up and have a drink.  Yep, I liked it just fine.  It didn’t hurt that I had a relaxed little party look going on. I said it, relaxed and party in the same sentence.  The Jersey Low Back from .:ryolter:. fits the bill and pairs up with the new tights from Izzie’s found at this round of TDR…I love some stockings I can pair up with my SLink feet.  Speaking of feet, do you see those jammin’ heels? They are Leagues T-Bar Pumps.   I saw them over at the Shoe Fair this year, but I was saving up for the FATPACK.  GOT IT! LOVE IT!

Maxi Gossamer Tiffany Set
Truth had a great cut to go with the outfit, it scoops around the back perfectly to show off that low back dress and the Maxi Gossamer Tiffany necklace.  Serious, it just all made for a perfect get up to get out and have some fun.   Enjoy your day!

Out On My Own

Poses – Marukin

Eyes – UMEBOSHI – Haru Teal
Skin – Izzies – Eliza in Caramel
Eyeshadow – MOnS Savage – Fallinlove in navy
Lipstick – Mock – Luxe Lip Cream

Stockings – Izzies – Heart Tights TDR
Earrings/necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Tiffany Set
Shoes – League – T-Bar Pumps in Blue
Dress – .: ryolter :. – Jersey Low-Back Tunic in Black
Hair – Truth – Melita

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event