The Chilly Side of Fall….

Fall Effects
As we all count down towards the Holidays it is, for me anyways, when things out doors seem to slow down and all our indoor things begin.  Curling up near a fire, working on last years forgotten projects….whatever it is you fill up your time with, I hope it keeps you warm!

Me?  Well, I reorganized my inventory!  I’ve decided to do pull out a few older things, but things I love nonetheless!  As I metaphorically tossed clothes over my head, I found this skirt under all my Ingenue things.  I hurriedly put it on and paired it with a simple top from paper.doll.  To be fair to paper.doll…this is not all of the shirt.  It has a bottom part, but I didn’t need it for this outfit.  I like the soft lace look of it.

Shades

I am finding the colors from Damselfly’s hair is really beautiful.  I am partial to their reds right now, it has a really pretty depth to it.  This style is their Kenley Release.

Now, I am off for that hot apple cider and a book, have a great Monday evening!

Skin – IREN – Lucy in Mocca
Hair – Damselfly – Kenley in Reds
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky in Sapphire
Hands – SLink
Eyelashes – MonCher – Falsies
Lipstick – Garage – v.14

Bracelet – Bliensen + MaiTai – Zarah
Scarf – MIEL – Maki Scarf w/ Color Changer

Skirt – Ingenue – Lauren Skirt in Merlot
Shirt – paper.doll – Sydeny in Cream
Shoes – NYU – Oxford Heels in Beige

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event