Flow of Fall with Damselfly

I remember buying Damselfly Hair for back when I was barely started in SL. I got caught up in some other designers, but recently had a chance to reconnect with Damselfly. I am so glad I did! This New release from them is absolutely stunning. Gillian is a Mesh Design that gives a little bit of a breezy blown look that is perfect for fall. I like the soft flow of it over my cheek.

Damselfly - Gillian

I cannot get enough of the eyes, I know, blogged already, but just sayin…..I still love them. UMEBOSHI Eon eyes can be gotten tomorrow at Legion’s Fall Spooktacular Event. There will be GATCHA!

The ISON Awesome this month from Collabor88 just made my day! This jacket has a hud….again you guys know I love a hud with options. It allowed me to change the under shirt color so I was able to match it great with my LeeZu Madison Pants. Have you ever gotten something because you loved it and just knew you would not get a chance to wear it often enough? That’s how I feel about these pants. They are really well done, I just can’t ever get rid of them, wear them or not!

Fall ISON

Last, but not least….the ISON Made for SLink gladiator sandals….I love how they fit right over my calf. No shifting or need to adjust or resize…just instantly right. I am liking instant results!!

kin – Izzie’s – Eliza in Caramel
Eyes – [UMBOSHI] Eon Eyes – Hei Purple – Fall Spooktacular Gatcha!!
Hair – Damselfly – Gillian
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies Mesh Lashes

Pants – LeeZu – Madison/Silver
Jacket – ISON – Leather Asymmetrical Jacket/Plum
Shoes – ISON – Lace Up Gladiator Sandals/Plum

SLink Hands & Feet

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event