Collaboration For Fall!!

Truth Hair - Dylan

I hopped over to Collabor88 today and got some really good…goodies! I find my fall colors this year tend towards the purples and oranges, which for me, is different. Luckily, the new Truth Hair, Dylan had the perfect colors for me. The new hair sports a sweet looking hat with a hud that changes the colors around. I found my match easy peasy!

The cardi from Decoy offers a breezy feel for the fall weather….warm but not too hot, least not yet. I think I need to invest in the heels from Ingenue, since I can’t seem to stay away from them. These are the Oddette Heels in Wine for SLink feet…much love! As much as I give for the Shadow Cross set from Maxi Gossamer….all three of these you can get from Collabor88 this month!

Fall Spooktacular/Collabor88

You guys know that the Fall Spooktacular Event is coming this FRIDAY!!!! This cute trick or treat baggie is a great lil gatcha item from Brokenn Butterfly….it has a pose with it and gives off some magical sparkles that make it a perfect addition to my fall look today!

Skin – Izzie’s – Eliza in Caramel
Eyes – [UMBOSHI] Eon Eyes – Hei Purple – Fall Spooktacular Gatcha!!
Hair – Truth – Dylan
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies Mesh Lashes

Earrings/Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Shadow Cross Collabor88

Jeans – Monso – My First Jeans Dark Blue
Blouse – League – Ribbon Tied Tank – Puce
Cardi – Decoy – Roux Cardi in Plum Collabor88
Shoes – Ingenue – Odette Heels in Wine Collabor88

Pose – Marukin – Gaze Collabor88
Bag – Broken Butterfly – Trick or Treat Bag Sassy Says (Rare) Fall Spooktacular Gatcha!!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event