The Girl Called Jill…

TRUTH - JILL

I am back on my feet!  Okay, one foot and one boot, but I am moving and that is GOOD!  So…today, before I got up to run my world, I skipped over to Truth to check out their new Releases….releases I will blog later this week, but I saw Jill…..Jill made me smile.  I think I mentioned before that my favorite cow girl hat hair was from elikatira….well ladies and gents, now it’s this one!

Because of the hud system from Truth, I can change hat and hair all I want…I can’t say enough about how glad I am to have a mesh version of this type of hair.  I love me my hats!

So short and sweet, you will love it too!  Gotta go!  Feet need to be walking!

A girl called Jill...

Hair – Truth – Jill in Browns
Skin – Izzies – Eliza skin in Caramel
Eyes – Mayfly – Sapphire Night

Hand – SLink – Relaxed
Shirt – Fashionably Dead – Button Shirt Open – Dark Denim
Corset – Fashionably Dead – Corset Top – Cream
Jeans – ATOMIC – Skinny Jeans – Ink

Shoes – Duck Nipple – Thena Boots

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event