Elf Dreams and Champagne Fairy’s…

Funny thing….the last time I dressed up as something that wasn’t me….it was with Aeva//Heartsick Skins. So it seemed kismet when I saw this set from her for the Outlet Sales Event…..(Admittedly, I accidentally wore the male skin first…and freaked myself out.) BUT nonetheless, its stunning, with so many options. There are SLink huds in for your feet….then her own feet installed as well….then lush/lola appliers…both options and never mind the options of skin/cleavages. You can get this set this coming round of Outlet Sales Room Event and since everything is under 100L….YES that’s right, you get awesome for next to nothing.

Dreams of Fairies n' Elves...

I wanted to go find some medieval outfit to go with it, but then I remembered I had this beautiful leather brown gown from Maai and decided on that instead….also with appliers so everything fit nice and snug! I really love how she combines prims and mesh to offer some really realistic movements in the gown….we still get the flow of a gown feeling without our legs coming willy nilly loose!

In the spirit of Gogo’s Bubblegum Weekends I coupled this new Truth Release Rocky with a color out of my normal choices….with all the dark browns and auburns of the fall, the color, for me, livened things up. I really like this hair, its a cute style and the band on the ponytail is loaded into the hud so we can change that too! Nifty that….did I mention I hate chasing my nose all over to get a menu….thank you Truth Hawks, thank you!

Truth - Rocky

O.M.E.N……is pretty evil, just sayin’….when you spend so much at a place they send you a personal thank you note…you know your in some serious linden troubles….not to mention he had more gatcha over at The Season’s Story…yeah, I got me some fall Martini’s, cupcakes, and hot toddy like things…that I love. Won’t be trading them this season!

Eyes – Mayfly – Forest Green
Skin – Aeva – Fable: Blood Elf (Paris)
Shape – Aeva – Enchant Shape
Teeth – Aeva – Teeth
Ears – Aeva – Fable Elf Ears
Hair – Truth – Rocky

Necklace – Half-Deer – Forest Spirit Necklace (Owl)

Gown – Maai – Draga in Brown
Cape – Milk Motion – Wool Cape in Brown

Gatcha Items

[ba] silver and leather coffer – neutral
Lark – Imaginarium Librarium Roots
O.M.E.N. – Fairytales – Snow White – Glass Tray RARE
{vespertine- attic chair/wood}
Lark – Imaginarium Librarium Treasures
+Half-Deer+ Carved Woodland Animals (White Owl)
Baiastice_ Porcelaine Fairies – Drama
Baiastice_ Porcelaine Fairies – Popstar
O.M.E.N – Fall Delights – Hot Soy Latte
O.M.E.N – Fall Delights – Cupcake – Pumpkin Spice
O.M.E.N – Fall Delights – Cream & Spice Martini

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event