Autumn’s Teatime

Autumn Tea Time...

This week I purchased a new vendor system for ~*~ Inspired ~*~ and RH and I have been frantic in getting it set up. It’s a vera cool system and with our newest venture into medieval role play designs, it is a great tool! ANYWAY, so I was pretty stoked to have a few minutes this morning to rest, and by rest I mean do a blog! This little tea set is one of my favorites. I remember when we made it last fall, it had just a cute little feel to it and it is one of our best sellers. Right now you can get the Pumpkin Cider Deck on sale at our Mainstore….

BUT enough about that….lets talk about the new hair from Truth. Hello everyone, I’d like to introduce you to Anessa. I really adore this style, it has this band of leaves across the crown that sits perfectly in the style. It’s subtle but …just beautiful. Normally I tend to lean to the blacks, but their brown hud has these rich deep colors with subtle hints of red and lighter colors, darker colors….I think I am in love with them. At least for the fall season!
Truth Hair - Anessa

I snagged this outfit at The Seasons Story yesterday and fell in love…in love. I love the sweater, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, the textures on it are outstanding and it has this large bow in the back from B.C.C (Sorry, I didn’t have a chance to grab that shot, trust me, its super cute). I also got the slacks, Scarlett in Brownie, as well and they are also from B.C.C. (What does that stand for?! I looked and couldn’t find it….is it bad I don’t know….seriously, I feel like its a secret staring me in the face, like Color.Me.H.O.F…I have to know!) I probably look like a goofball, but oh well!

The fun little leaves play is from :Kirin Poses:: Autumn Leaves Pose and Prop….that you can also get at The Seasons Story.

The Seasons Story

Skin – Belleza – Ashley in Tan
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea
Hair – TRUTH – Anessa

Lipstick – Pink Fuel – Cocoa Sheer Balm
Earrings/Necklace – ~*~ Inspired ~*~ – The Golden Acorn Set

Slacks – B.C.C – Scarlett Pants (Brownie)
Sweater – B.C.C – Breakfast At Tiffany’s (Vintage Flowers)
Shoes – Ingenue – Delia Heels for SLink Latte

Deck Set – ~*~ Inspired ~*~ Pumpkin Cider Deck

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event