Falling All Over You….

Beach Street @ Outlet Sales Event

I sprained my ankle…about two weeks ago. I am going a little insane sitting here doing nothing while it heals. So thus, you get more blogs then normal. Sorry? Not really, it is allowing me to catch up on things here without much guilt -winks-….

Falling Hard...

Indyra Designs has come out with a cute new set of tanks, wet n’ dry ones people….with the appliers. Now, knowing me, I headed right over to check see. Not that I plan on walking around SL in wet appliers, BUT….it would be a cute little tank dry for a long skirt or under a nice jacket….like Rebel Hopes Kyndal Leather. Gosh, I could go on…I am increasingly impressed and glad Rebel is stepping away from the gowns into more casual wear. I know I’ve said that before, but I am saying it again.

Lola Appliers

I am not much of a daredevil these days, since my ankle sprain, but least I can get a lil klutzy in SL. This Fall Branch Decor from Beach Street is a perfect way to announce the FALL IS HERE PEOPLE!!! You can get this out the 22nd Round at the Outlet Sales Room Event….it’s happening….just sayin….Fall and The Outlet!

I better go…build or something. Enjoy your day!

Skin – Belleza – Ashley in Tan
Eyes – Mayfly Deep Sea
Lipstick – R.icielli – Lipsticks 11/06

Hair – Magika – Nonsense
Hands – SLink – Casual

Scarf – League – Snood/Tribal
Jacket – Rebel Hope – Kyndal Leather Jacket in Brown
Jeans – Indyra Originals – J’aime Jeans in Sepia
Tank – Indyra Originals – J’aime Tank Diesel (Wet & Dry Tanks)

Boots – G- Field – Short Lace up Boots in Brown

Branch Decor – beach street – Fall Branch Decoration (AT OUTLET SALES ROOM EVENT)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event