The Games We Play….

I WIN I WIN!!!! I AM THE WINNER!!!!  I…..don’t like to lose.  I don’t know why I can’t just ya know, not compete, but there is some innate thing inside me that makes me challenge everything and everyone…no matter what.  It’s a problem I am working on….although the new set from Warm Animations is not helping, nope, not at all.

Twister Anyone?

I was feeling a lil playful today after digging through my inventory, so when I got a chance to play with the new stuff for The 24 Plan Event…GAME ON!!….along with the two Rubik Cube Couches….with the quality animations we come to expect from Warm Animations, there was some really cool additions. It’s easy to see grabbing a few friends, cuddling up on the Rubik’s, and watching your friends tumble all over themselves in a game of Twister!

The little tetris blocks really set off the scene and I gotta say, it brings out my competative side. I could spend hours playing any of these games…against the computer and anyone brave enough to play with me. These are all made with the materials so if you don’t have the viewer, they may lose a tiny bit of detail….but still tons of fun to toy around with.

The Games We Play

Tonight, before I head out….I leave you with this last reminded of tomorrows The 24 Plan Event Start…..and the awaited SLURL…..

I caution you, it may not work til opening hour tomorrow, but here it is. Go, get some great gatchas, a few exclusives, and have a blast…I plan on it!

Skin – Belleza – Ashley Tan
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky – Deep Sea
Hair – LeLutka – Cheryl

Hands – SLink Casual Hands

Jewelry – [glow] – Studio Inside Me (Earrings/Necklace)
Lipstick – R.icielli – Lipstick 11

Skirt – (CM) – Studded Black Skirt
Shirt – AMD – Lola Top in Dust
Boots – SLink – Black Vanity Boots

Tetris Couches/Twister – Warm Animations – The 24 Plan Event!!!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event