That Elegant Prose….

Let me start off first by saying….it is rare I do a blog about formal wear. Not because I don’t like it, I love it….but I always feel like….all dressed up with no place to go! BUT….when I saw this from Masoom….I had to blog it. One….it comes with appliers and if you follow my blog, you know I am on a mission to find my style of fashion with the appliers! Upon further research….I found the designer has a plethora of clothing with appliers. Heaven!

[[ Masoom ]] - Cella Gown - The 23 Event

So…onto the Cella Gown…..the beautiful lines are elegant and seamless. It makes me feel absolutely fabulous and while I know I have to take this off after this blog, I am saving it for my next night out!!! I am wearing my Lushes so while the appliers are made for Lola’s, you Lush Lovers can get some action too! I really love this dress…I can’t say enough about it. You can find it this month at The 24 Event starting on the 23rd at Masoom for ONLY 350L and keep a look out for her adorable Nimi Gatcha Shirts….50L a shot!

Ingenue - Pickford Heels O.M.G

I paired the gown with my new favorite shoe, Ingenue’s Pickford Heels from this month’s COLLABOR88. -sighs- I always get a few colors in a shoe I love unless it has a hud….but I seriously love these shoes. I seriously love anything from Ingenue….seriously. I am so serious I am a heart attack…and I bought the fatpack. I couldn’t decide which color I’d use most and in the past week I’ve used four different ones. Welllllll worth the purchase. I was showing them off to RH this week and he was adequately impressed by their awesome….he called them “Nice.” and I called them. “WONDERFUL” and him, smart as a tack, picked up that he needed to find a better word. “Very Nice.” (I love that man….)….and finally I think I may or may not have yelled. “THEY ARE DARLING, THAT’S WHAT!” To which he replied…”Yep, that’s the exact word I was looking for.” So….if I say they are darling and he agrees….then they are mo fo darling. LOOKIT THEM! OH OH and they are fitted for SLINK feet….-sighs- really? Seriously? Go get the shoes…you won’t regret it.

The Bridge Fountain - Atelier - The 24 Event

I couldn’t just wear the outfit for a few minutes….I needed to go for a stroll and feel stunning for a bit. This Mesh Fountain Bridge from Atelier Visconti is filled with poses…for couples, singles, males, females….it’s a really nice little fountain to have set out for you and friends to enjoy. Or you know, for a walk in a gown….so you can feel a little magical. You can find this bridge at The 24 event as well so put the 23rd on your calendar, you aren’t going to want to miss this.

Celle Gown

Last, but not least, this hair, Yuri, is at The Outlet Sales Room this round from Alice Project. I don’t know if you have their hair, or have tried it out, but the fact that it comes with the color changing hud for all sorts of colors and shadings is pretty awesome. I used the brown with the black tips cause…I like it! There are three other great hairs on sale for 100L or less so head over, grab you some.

The 24 Event LM (Won’t work til 23rd) 
The Outlet Sales Room
COLLABOR88 

Bridge – Atelier Visconti – 100% Mesh (Find at The 24)

Skin – Belleza – Ashley Tan
Breasts – Lush 1.3
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Mesh in Monet
Hair – Alice Project – Yuri (Find at The Outlet Sales Room)
Feet & Hands – Slink – Mesh Feet Med and Hands Casual

Jewelry – MG – Positana Night in Silver n’ Black
Lipgloss – Wow Skins – Tessa Gloss in Red

Dress – [[ Masoom ]] – Cella Gown (Find at The 24)
Shoes – Ingenue – Pickford Heels in Ebon (Find at COLLABOR88)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event