If I Were a Princess….

I’d be a Snow White…..cause I talk to animals?  No No….because I am an original! She is the original Disney Princess after all.  I think I am going to dress up as all the Disney Princess’s……I did a Jasmine a while back for the Hair Fair Contest.  I think I have a fascination!
Snow White
Anywhoo…..it’s the crown from SLink that did it of course, how cute is that?  Its gem changes colors ladies…..changes colors!   Clearly, it needed to be said twice.  I snagged it at the Hair Fair this year…

I have a few oldie but goodies here as well as new shoes from the Shoe Fair.  Big Sigh here….I almost think this isn’t THE SHOE FAIR….cause last year it was like four sims or something and this year….-frowns- it was barley one and all my fave shoe people weren’t there.  Also…not Vintage Fair this year either….I mean Summer is the FAIR SEASON.   It makes me a lil sad, all the Fairs leaving or getting smaller…..okay snap out of it…

SLink Crown - Snow White

I did find some really cute heels from a new to me shoe designer.  Hollywood Heels.  If you want a quick, cute, inexpensive shoe fix, that is the place to go.  The shoes came with a great hud and at 99L (Which is what I got them for at the Shoe Fair) they were a super cute steal!

Skin – Belleza – Ashley in Tan
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea Eyes
Hair – Chemistry – Vines in Black and White (Last Years Hair Fair)
Hands – SLink – Mesh Hands Casual

Shirt – Elephant Outfitters – Banded Bottom Bow Shirt in Red
Shorts – Tee*fy – Heather Ruffles High – Waisted Shorts
Tiara – SLink – Wire Tiara with Gemstone

Shoes – Hollywood – Holly Mesh Jennifer Heels in White

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event