I’ve Got A Fan!!

Hmmm….I have a fan. Her name is Jazzy and she’s been following me around all day today, fluttering her pretty wings and sparkling softly around my shoulders. I think she found me at Collabor88 near the MishMish stand….I absolutely love her. I don’t mind so much that I can’t shake her…I think we all need to have a little follower, a cheerleader, fairy Godmother, following us about. Jazzy is mine!

Jazzy and Me!

I was pretty stoked about this months Collabor88 and so very very pleased to find, not one, not two, but three different mesh made for SLink shoes. Oh yes….this especially after the Shoe Drama at FaMeshed. It was nice and at the prices…wow. I am wearing the sweet little Hucci Nasik sandals now and they have a cute hud so I can change the color of the little flower inside the heel. Umm…Must haves, yeap.

Fan of Collabor88
Jazzy made me feel a little whimsical today and with the theme of Collabor88 being well…Midsummers Night, whimsy was my bag baby…I grab this cute number from ISON. I really never pass up an ISON at Collabor88, I really enjoy their designs. This dress is no different, the sweet ruffle down the front makes me feel breezy and comfortable.

It paired well with the Positano Night Jewel Necklace from Maxi Gossamar, another gem from Collabor88. Go over, grab something beautiful, and make yourself feel special!

Skin – Belleza – Ashley in Tan
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea
Hair – Tableau Vivant – Lythrum

Hands – SLink – Basic Mesh Hands
Feet – SLink – Medium Bare Feet

Headband – NHA! – Flower Plait Headband
Eyelashes – Garage – Eyelash Tattoo 7
Lipsticks – R.icielli – Lipstick 11

Fairy – Mish Mish – Lil Fairy Lokmeth Green (Collabor88)

Dress – ISON – Ruffle Dress in Cream
Shoes – Hucci – Nasik Sandals in Summer Green (SLink) (Collabor88)

Earrings – Maxi Gossamar – St. Tropess Hammered Disks (Collabor88)
Necklace – Maxi Gossamar – Positano Night Jewel (Collabor88)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event