Happy Fourth of July

A little late, I have been busy celebrating the 4th of July……but I couldn’t let the day go by without showing my red, white, and blue. I’ve seen the LeLutka hair floating around and it made me remember all the cute little hats I had gotten from Lelutka but hadn’t worn. I really hate messing up hair to fit into a hat or stretching a hat so much its huge and awkward….so I thought I’d try it out.

Happy Fourth of July
You know I don’t do many hats but…O…M…G….In…Love. I got to wear my Catherina Hat from Lelutka….which is fabulous. No really, look at it. It’s a perfect mixture of classic and stylish. Simple and elegant. I paired it with my red and white stripped Blouson Dress from Toxic. The White came in on my {mon tissu} Open Work Wedges, super cute. The bracers, inlaid in gold, are from OMEN, this months group gift and a great grab.

I don’t do a lot of tattoos…though I think I may in the near future. The Tiny Hear Mole from Tuli…another group gift.

I feel pretty patriotic right now and I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday!

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!!!

Hair – Lelutka – GOGO
Skin – Pink Fuel – Alena in Chai
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea
Feet n’ Hands – SLink Mesh
Tattoo – Tuli – Tiny Heart Mole
Lipstick – Pink Fuel – Elly Juicy Gloss in Soft Pink

Hat – Lelutka – Catherine in Blue
Dress – Toxic – Blouson Dress in Red Stripe
Shoes – {mon tissu} – Open Work Wedges in White

Bracers – OMEN – Stormborn Bracer in Gold

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event