The Last Unicorn

Loney Unicorn
When I spotted this tail and horn at the Arcade Gacha Event…..from +Half – Deer the first thing I thought about was a movie I saw a long time ago, as a little girl.  It was called “The Last Unicorn” and I guess it always stuck with me because she was so sad…and so pale….like the moon.  It was just the impression the movie left with me and since then I always assumed all Unicorns were sad…..specially the one that Voldermort at on Harry Potter…..

The Last Unicorns

Now that I am finished showing off my Geek…..we have a great little pose cloud from another event.  Midsummer Night’s Fantasies is on from June 6 – June 27th.  I really enjoyed the poses in it and although I wish it were mod so I could change the colors on the cloud, that’s not happening at a Gacha event…..anyways….It comes with six different poses in each cloud so def worth a scoop through.

Clouds

Skin – Glam Affair – Roza
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky
Feet – SLink – Jolie Barefoot Tiptoes
Shape – Krysta – Sibelle Ingmann
Hair – Magika – Length 
Freckles – L.Fauna – Freckled Nose
Tail – Half – Deer – Blossom Tail
Horn n’ Ears – Half – Deer – Sweet Dreams Unicorn Set (Peach)
Cloud – Icons of Style – Heaven Clouds
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event