Walk in the Sand…

Today has been a good day!   I got a few things settled that were…unsettling me.  I also found this outfit…..I mean, I know I’ve gone on about Indyra Originals already before but….I feel like I haven’t said all that needs to be said.  Every time I go over there I find something new I love.  I love their new lines and how you get one outfit with accessories..and all the colors and appliers for what we’d pay for a shirt some places.  Seriously?!  Why are you still sitting here….

Indyra Originals - Gaia Pants Set

This outfit stuck out to me because lately I’ve been feeling a little beachy keen.  It begged a walk on the beach and it’s exactly what I did…stopping along this new Beach Cottage from Inspired as I went.  It’s a cute little hide away with scripted doors and a working fan…

But the outfit, Gaia Pants Set…..the mesh slacks are textured with the soft flowy looking texture that makes me think of water…or a mermaid.  And adding that I can also wear my Lush’s with it well…again, why are you sitting here.  It comes with the necklace and a set of earrings too….in how many colors?  OH right…SEVEN!

Inspired Beach House...

I think I may stay in it all summer….except I got the Elisne Trible Maxi dress too sooo…eventually I am going to have to come out of these.  -sighs-

Hope You are Having a Great Day!!

Hair – LeLutka – Scarlet – Bournville Fade
Skin – LAQ – Susan in Mocha
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes
Feet – Slink – Jolie Pied Barefoot Tiptoes
Nails – Jamman – Ultra Mesh Rigged Nails
Gloss – Pink Fuel – Elly Doll Glass Blush w/teeth
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event