She Wore An….

I promised myself a nice relaxing weekend.  With RH off doing…RH things….I’ve been left to my own devices.  I admit, relaxing is not exactly…easy for me but I promise I moved at a slow meandering pace as I finished off a few projects and dug into mesh!

YPDB

Last year I promised myself I would never buy another bikini.  I had enough.  I mean, how many do you need?  Apparently….one more, because when I went wondering through BOOM today I spotted the epic Yellow Polka Dot Bikini….THAT SHE WORE FOR THE FIRST TIME TODAY! Yes…of course you have to watch the video, its so adorable….and totally put me in the mood for a nice time at the beach.

I spent a good portion of the weekend finishing up the Series two of the Tote Beach Towel Rezzer and seriously, I wanted to just use it for myself!   So, tugging out the tote I skipped off to the edge of the beach and flopped it down, grabbed a soda, turned on the radio….and it’s where I have been all afternoon.

Summer Time
Skin – LAQ – Susan in Mocha
Hair – Emotions – Aradia in Darkbrown
Feet – SLink – Pied Barefoot V3 tiptoes
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes
Shape – Krysta – Sibelle Ingmann
Glasses – LeLutka – Garbo in White
Bikini – BOOM – Infinity Dots Halter/Boyshorts in Yellow
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event