AHOY!!

AHOY!!!!

.:Pure:. Grace in Navy

So Home Expo has two more amazing days of shopping….but I’ve walked those sims all week and my feet are killing me!!  Today, I decided to do a little R&R….so I grabbed this adorable number from .:pure:. , tied back my hair and headed out.  This little hideaway from ~*~ Inspired ~*~ offered the perfect place to relax and enjoy the early morning sunrise.  Amidst the sound of gulls and the crash of waves, the soft breeze of the morning I was able to snap a few shots.

Helmsman Cottage n' Grace

I have to admit, I am a sucker for cute little sailor like outfits.  It may or may not be because I was in the Navy myself when I got out of high school…(years and years ago…lol) but the sailor look has always been a classy fun look to me.  This outfit is from Pure and cost me less then a designer bag would in SL….speaking of, I think they had a few designer bags out….I need to go back and grab one.  BUT for now, I am heading back into the cozy little Helmsman Cottage, grabbing a book and maybe a nap in the bedroom….I know I know, it’s still so early.

You can never have too many naps.

The Helmsman Beach Cottage – ~*~ Inspired ~*~

Skin – LAQ – Susan in Mocha
Shape – Krysta – Sibele Ingmann
Hair – Truth – Sadie

Earrings – BenS Beauty – Scarlet Earrings in White
Lipstick – R.icielli – Lipstick 11/07
Nails – Jamman – Ultra Mesh Fingernails

Outfit – .:pure:. – Grace Outfit in Navy
Shoes – Redgrave – Carrie

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event