But Baby….This Tree Has a Face!

In the spirit of fall, I went exploring this morning.  I visited sims with ghosts and goblins and stumbled over a few tree’s with faces…that made me laugh.  Tree’s with faces…..

SOOooOooOoo a few weeks back RH and I went hunting for some good trees and my GO TO for tree’s is Forest Floor….I love the ability to shift the seasons without moving a tree….anyways, we also wanted to check out Organica…..so off to Organica we go….we wander, we roam, and we stop in front of this tree and I say.  “No no, its so much for one tree and we can get a whole set at Forest Floor.”

I mean, for me it was sound reasoning, but him….-smiles so wide- I think that man is bloody adorable.  I know he rolls his eyes everytime I say it, but it’s true….so we are standing there and we are looking at this tree and its a scary Halloween face tree….and I am like.  “No lets go back to Forest Floor.”

“But Baby….this one has a face on it!”

-.-;;  Sometimes he says stuff and I just fall for him all over again and this was one of those times.  We got the face tree….and the Forest Floor pack. 

All this for this one comment.  I didn’t need to roam all over for a photogentic place, we had the scary tree with the face back at home…and so taking shots this morning, I DIDN’T EVEN GET THE TREE!! -flails-  But I did stake out the huge one with the hands all grabby…-points at the shadow- It can get scary out there….even at home.

Don’t Mind me….I been messing with my graphics and picture taking skillz….please expect some strange stuff til I get bored experimenting!

Skin – Pink Fuel – Alena in Chai
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea
Hair – (r)M – Hair No8 Dark Brown
 
Bracelets – Ticky Tacky – Worship the Black Pearl
Rings – Nemesis – Winter Love Rings in Black
Boots – Miel – Lia Boots
Dress – Elate! – Leah Blue/Green
 
Pose Prop – !Bang – not afraid of the dark
Furniture – ~*~ Inspired ~*~ – Pentagram Throne Set (w/Vampire Poses)
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event