Baroque Still!!!

I snagged this cute little shirt at the Collabor88 this week and I just love it. I am not normally a purple kind of girl, but I have been challenging myself to try new colors.  I really do love how it fits, but no matter how I posed, shifted, or moved….the hands did goofy things.  I am willing to admit it may be I got big fat MAN HANDS! -gasps-  Maybe….

The jewelry is a special set from Vintage Fair @ RookHold….I love the detail that went into the stone…and the matching earrings are long, simple, and lovely.  With a choice of gold or silver, who can complain?!!

NOT I SAID THE FLY!!

NOT ME SAID THE BEE!!

In any case, it is short and sweet today lovelies….I hope you enjoy!

Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes -Sapphire Night
Iconic – Monae Cafe Au Laits
Jewelry Axiom – Moonstone in Silver
Lashes – Glow – Secret Eyes
Lipstick – WoW Skins – Tessa in Plum
Mask – A&M – Masquerade Curly Mask
Dress – Glam Affair – Dorota Shirt in Indigo
Heels – Nardcotix – Shana Pump
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event