Intrepid @ DA BEACH BABY!

When I was a kid, my step mother was one of those like…gotta be tan….ladies.  So when summer started up, she was always saying “Time for da beach baby!” in this loud excited voice and she would drag us kids down there and make us sit out there in the hot wet nasty sticky sand for hours…..and hours…while she tanned.  I love the sound of the beach, the way the breeze feels, the smell….I hate the sand….so you can imagine that the SL beaches sorta DO IT FOR ME (You know, cept the smell and feel!)  But I got a good imagination. 

When I saw the crochet bikini at Intrepid, I almost passed it up. One, I have a thousand bikinis in my inventory….two….YOU MIPE SEE NIPPLAGE!!  Turns out, I could use one more and it doesn’t show anything, which makes me a happy camper!

Besides, I don’t have one like this!   It’s a small little shop, but the designs are well made and come on…it’s summer…IT’S TIME FOR DA BEACH BABY!!!!

Glasses – Kalnins – Sedony
Bikini – Intrepid – Crochet Circle Bikini
Hair/Hat – Amacci – Andrea
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event