The Monroe

Recently, in my cleaning of inventory and none shopping, I found this dress.  I do not remember buying it, but I know where I got it.  A bit of sleep shopping this was, but a good buy!  Just goes to show, I can do a great job shopping in my sleep too!  I should be a professional shopper! 

In any case, I know why I bought it too!  The gowns from Amour Fashion have this…special flow that I rarely see in other gowns.  His designs are inexpensive and have a simple elegance I adore!  I hate a gown that has five hundred attachements and even then it still looks a little iffy.   The detail in the textures of the Monroe gown also make me wanna drool.  If you can get the textures right, why use a hundred billion attachements!? RIGHT!

Sometimes the best ones are the understated elegant ones.  This one fits the bill!

Monroe comes in six colors and the Plum is this months gift, so join the group, get the free gown, and you must check out the other ones, because they are all beautiful designs. There is gold, green, royal, plum, silver, and black.  Gotta have the black!

Ladies, at 99 Lindens, it cannot hurt to buy a few of the colors.  You could get ALL the colors and still not spend what you would at some stores! 

Eyes – Amacci – Sapphire Eyes
Hair – Armidi Hair – Symphony Twist in Midnight
Skin – LAQ – Susan
Shape – Sibele Ingmann – Krysta’s Shape
Make-up – NOYA – Best Wishes Exotic Lashes + Lip Gloss
Shoes – HOC Industries – Noir Pumps
Dress – Amour Fashion – Monroe Gown – Green
Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer MG – Pearl Daisies in Black
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event