It Builds Character Challenge…..Day One

I’ve been crazy busy this passed week and I admit here freely I totally missed blogging.
I have spent an entire day going through ten sims of amazing….and I feel like I single handedly cured cancer….not really but I spent alot….alot….alot.  It was amazing….its like this euphoric feeling every time I click and buy and don’t get me started on the free stuff. 

So while shopping I thought….”what would I do without click buys!?” and then I sorta looked up like. Whoa…am I addicted?!  O.O;;   Do I have a problem?  I mean, is shopping the only thing I do in SL? 
Friends, I have begun a month long challenge.  Aside from my rent….I am not spending a single linden in SL for an entire month.  I KNOW, it’s insane!  What am I thinking?!  But….I think I need this.  I need to see if I can actually wear all this stuff.  If I can sit in all these chairs.  Look at all this decor.  Can I actually use all these beds?!  Probably not, but the challenge starts today.

No Linden Spent.
I sent it to my friend…who I know loves to make me miserable so even if I beg, he won’t give it to me.
No new butterflies, no new shoes, no ne….I can’t breath…OMG WHAT AM I DOING?!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event