Clowning Around @ EPOCH-Legend

I am a big fan of JuicyBomb.  I really enjoy reading her blogs and peeking into her flickr.  She inspires!  Today, I was combing through and read that someone had called her a ‘shopping blogger’ and not a ‘fashion blogger’.  It had me poundering…what defines a blogger as fashion rather then shopping?  I mean, don’t we buy what we think is fashionable?  I was really confused, but I would love love to hear what you guys think! 

Now, while you are typing up your responses, I jumped out of my box again today while going through the EPOCH – Legend event. I did not take it off all day, infact, I am still wearing it in world as we speak.  So, tell me…is it Fashion…or Shopping?

Hair – [Love Soul] Clown for EPOCH-Legend
Make up – [Love Soul] – Clown Make up
Nails – Boudoir –  Pretty Pierrot
Tear Make up – Boudoir – Pretty Pierrot
Outfit – The Secret Store – Circus – Charcoal
Shoes – HOC Industries – MaryJanes in Red
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event