52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Dandelion!!!

I always wanna do the Color Challenge.  But somehow, I always miss it or I can’t find the blog it starts or…something happens!  BUT THIS WEEK IS MY WEEK!  While roaming around doing my Super Saturday Shopping, I stumbled over *Rezlpsa Loc* I stumbled over…DANDELION OUTFIT that was too cute to pass up so then I remembered.  WAIT ITS THE COLOR CHALLENGE!!  So I scrambled, bought it, then hopped over to iBang, and I snagged the radio and SL arms full of new things, I stumbled home to dress up!
My garden was ready for a little photo fun so I just took the radio out there….time for a cook out I say!

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sea
Hair – Truth – Valeska in Chocolate
Skin – LAQ – Susan
Shape – Sibele Ingmann – Krysta
Birthmark – Miamai – LesMakeups
Eyelashes – Garage – Eyelash tattoo 007
Nails – [PM] – Sculpted Nails in Yellow
Shoes – Ingenue – Gatsby Heels in Citrine
Shirt – Rezlpsa Loc – Dandelion Low Cut T-Shirt
Skirt – Rezlpsa Loc – White Dandelion High Waist Skirt
Dandelion By EY:NO with Particles
Radio – !bang – on the radio
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event