Out of Service

I am sorry!  My computer is a pain in the patootie.  I am planning on getting a new one this week and uploading all my awesome PSP things into it so I can bring you some amazing things.  I keep wanting to blog stuff…I have a growing list. 

HAIR
COATS
SHOES
SHIRTS
DRESSES
and….something I rarely do….some…LINGERE!!!!

So bare with me, I haven’t given up this lovely blog at all..not ever. 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event