There’s Something…About Her…

Last year I decided to step out of my business attire…to walk away from the devil may care boots and the kick your butt heels…and go for a softer look.  I did cutsie…I did adorable…and I did fabulous!  But…nothing fits as good as these boots.  Opiums Elite boots are my go too’s. I can’t put them away…not when the color change options…and the…-gets choked up- I just love them.  Opium has two of my go to shoes…their stiletto’s rock out too!

So beyond the boots, what I can never really get rid of, is this look.  This..”bad ash kick your face in” look.  I like style and class and I like to look at her and say…she looks smart enough to cut someone.  Without the cutsie!  I never realized how much of an armor clothes could be…

I adore the scarf, the texture of it makes me wanna rub my face against the screen of my computer (I didn’t though!) and its a perfect late November look.  You HAVE TO STOP AT – X A N A D U – because this isn’t the ONLY hot outfit I found there…they have it in green and red too..but the blue just called out and said.  “KRYSTA, BUY ME CAUSE I WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BAD ASH!” Just…still not bad enough to curse…apparently. 

Also, the hair?  Yeah, that be Angelina JOLIE hair from LeLutka…and if that’s not bas ash class and a half I don’t know what is. 

I want my look back…I want to feel empowered again and independent.  I want to walk down the street and know…just KNOW I don’t care what anyone thinks.  I miss my swagger!

Look, just go and get one…and tell me how it makes you FEEL!

Skin ~ LAQ – Susan 03
Shape ~ LAQ – Glow Shape 2.3 (Altered to my own likes of course!)
Hair ~ [LeLutka] –  Jolie Hair/Dark Brunette
Eyes ~ **[Riddle]** Vibrant Eyes – Lime
Nails ~ [PM] – Sculpted Nails V2
Outfit ~ -X- Pashmina Black & Blue
Shoes ~ Opium’s Elite Boots
Necklace ~ *League* Vintage Jewlery Necklace
Earrings ~ *League* Vintage Heart Earrings
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event