Mary Had A Little Lamb

This little outfit is most certianly out of my comfort zone.  I am not a cutsie type but the I had to find an outfit that matched my new shoes…so there you go.  Besides, I got some new lambs and it seemed fitting.  -grins-

Enjoy….my favorite part?  The hair from Amacci…the hat has a color change hud.  LOVE IT!

Wait no..it is the stockings.  They are so perfect…or maybe the purse….or the beautiful antique necklace from lillies..I dun KNOW!

I did try and get a shot with the lambs, but working with livestock is hard!  Hard I tell you!

Skin ~ LAQ – Susan 02
Shape ~ LAQ – Glow Shape 2.3 (Altered to my own likes of course!)
Hair ~ Amacci – Hair Andrea in Ebony w/ Pink Hat
Eyes ~ LeLutka – Ellis in Ivy
Nails ~ [PM] – Sculpted Nails V2 (Outstanding find on SL Marketplace…I never take them off..)
Dress ~ Orion – Arienette in Silver
Stockings ~  ::PP:: – Extra Long Socks w/ Lace, Red Flowers
Jewelry ~ Lillies – Yard Sale Stroll Floral 3
Heels ~  [GOS] – Platform Pump in White
Purse ~  S@BBiA – Flower Print Bag in Brown
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

MiaFoxdale

Chic Happens ~

A Kat and A Mouse

Exploring Second Life

Goodnight Photography

The Beauty of Second Life

Colleens SLife In Pixels

Photography * Machinima * Fashion * Second Life * Babenco & Criss * LumaLite HUD

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

Beauty Governed By The Stars...

House Of Hax

“When the mind is exhausted of images, it invents its own.”

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2017

A RFL of SL Event