And the Leaves Came Tumbling Down

HA HA I am still giggling after a tutorial I saw this morning….now I am no “know it all” of blogging, I am merely two years and I can’t say I have been very consistant, but it is something I enjoy. ANYWAY, so this morning as I teetered through my wordpress.reader and sipped coffee I saw an article on Lucie Bluebird, who has just taken over an event I am in, Outlet Sales Room. Of course, I pause and read it…a very cute read if you wanna snag a look and see, it’s located here and then, since I was in that blog, a very very good blog for learning how to be a better blogger, I browsed about to refresh and learn. I stumbled over this tutorial and it…I am sorry, I learned but I was giggling the whole dang time. I hate tutorials that are boring….just….well whatever, you know what I mean. But Katey Coppola…LOL Spiced that Mess up. From her inital “This is the biggest cheat in the f**king world” to her “I won’t judge…yeah I will a little.” comments I was having a great time, no lie. Serious. Now that I’ve typed that I feel like a dweeb….but oh well. I want you guys to laugh and giggle too. Learn something….go check out her tutorial, located here.

Outlet Sales Room Event....

Now, enough of my blabbering…THE OUTLET SALES ROOM EVENT ROUND 22 Is coming up! You can find a ton of great designers there offering their things for less then 100L…which means…SHOPPING! ~*~ Inspired ~*~ has this nifty little Harvest Wine Picnic Set for only 99L and it would be great for any little hidden spot in your garden, forest, or even on your porch or barn! It’s great for fall, that’s what I say!

Spiders suck….worse then ants.

Skin – Belleza – Ashley in Tan
Eyes – Mayfly Deep Sea
Lipstick – R.icielli – Lipsticks 11/06 (Really wish I could change the name to what color it is)

Hair – SLINK – Constance in Ebony
Earrings – ~*~ Inspired ~*~ – Golden Acorns

Jeans – Drift – Weekend Jeans w/ Hud
Sneakers – [monso] – My First Sneakers
Tank/Sweater – Leri Miles Designs – Cropped Sweater & Tank in Peach

Table Set – ~*~ Inspired ~*~ – Harvest Wine Picnic Set (At Outlet Sales Room Even this Round)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

Sium

Just another boring blog

Fantasy Faire 2014

A RFL of SL Event

Comfortably Domestic

Family friendly food and fun.

[ glow ] Studio Design

news, design and fashion

Events and Stuff

by Valena Vacano

The Loft

Find your Style.

2014 Second Life Christmas Expo & Winter Breedables Fair

A Relay For Life of Second Life Fundraising Event

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Loooking in SL every day for the best things to show!

a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Peace On Earth Gridwide Hunt

POE6 ~ December 1, 2013 - January 6, 2014

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 365 other followers